dknysf
49San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dknysf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Great sense of humor, intelligent, kind, chivalrous, well read,
well traveled looking for the right girl to share my life with.
Admitting that I have no clue what to write here I thought I would
just keep it to the basics. Generally I ascribe to the philosophy
work to live not live to work which isn't to say I don't work hard
(I do) but my primary focus is in life is not my job, it's spending
time with friends and family (the most important part of my life),
and being able to enjoy myself. I love to travel especially to
Europe, I exercise regularly, and am equally comfortable at an
upscale restaurant or local dive bar. I enjoy a good discussion
while always remaining open minded. And finally I hate to write
about myself so I will wrap it up here, the rest you will have to
learn later and besides actions speak louder than words.

About my match, I am looking for the perfect woman for me. What I
first notice in a woman is her smile, nothing is more attractive
than a great smile. Moving past the physical stage I am looking for
a woman who stays active and exercises (I know this sounds like
more physical but it's I see it as more of a lifestyle). In
addition intelligence, a desire to learn and experience something
new, being strong willed and independent but still down to earth is
important. And perhaps the most important I've saved for last, the
woman I want to spend time with has to be positive, happy, and fun
to be around. In short she should also be a best friend, someone
who's company you enjoy. I know this sounds obvious.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, going to the gym, reading
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and possibly my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of classics probably favorite books are: "The Brothers Karamazov", "Jude the Obscure", and "Horton Hears a Who".

Favorite food steaks, medium rare, sushi, Indian, Italian.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a wide range of interests so my thoughts vary
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know more about me or meet me
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion