dlb32246
59 Guilderland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dlb32246
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Albany, New York - but I moved to Jacksonville, FL in 1991 in search of warmer weather. I owned my own store close to the beach for years, and finally closed it in January 2013. I now work for a friend of mine at his store. I share my home with my dad and my 3 dogs. I love Las Vegas, cruises and Mexico. My passion is dogs, so if you're not a dog person - I'm definately not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my dad.
Update - My dear dad passed away this past January, so I am now trying to live my life without him. He was such an integral part of my life.
I’m really good at
Being a true friend. Loyalty, honesty, compassion for others and ability to communicate in a relationship are probably my best features.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Still Alice
Movie - The Notebook, Dirty Dancing, Man on Fire
Shows - Criminal Minds, Without A Trace, Cold Case, Flash Point
Music - Anything Country, Jimmy Buffett
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my dogs, my cell, my hopes and my dreams - and peanut butter cups ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home.
You should message me if
We share any similar interests, and a love for dogs and all animals is non-negotiable.
More