dlford23
31 Honey Brook, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dlford23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not good at these. I'm a country boy who loves being outdoors. I enjoy hunting and fishing. Out with friends riding quads or mudding. I shoot pool competitively on a league to try and make it to Vegas.I have a chinchilla named squirt. I got him from an animal rescue that was closing down.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a landscaper. Knowing the winter isn't much for a landscaper I'm pursuing into another job as demolition. I'm also gonna persue in schooling to either be HVAC certified or become an auto mechanic later on as a back up.
I’m really good at
I'm really good shooting pool.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I usually don't read but if I do its anything by harlen coben.

Movies- Any of the fast and furious movies or biker boyz.

Music- Country.

Food- Italian but I'm a picky eater lol. I also enjoy venison.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, job, my chinchilla, shooting pool, my hat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm going the way I should or should I change my direction and approach another choice.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I'm out at the bar with friends having some good laughs, or I'm at the pool hall shooting pool.
You should message me if
If you want to find more out about me
More