dlhowe24
31 Rockford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dlhowe24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Dan. I've been living in Seattle for about 10 years and my job changed so I moved to Rockford Illinois . I'm also transfering colleges to the Rockford university soon to finish up my bachelors. I always enjoy going rock climbing, snowboarding and go to new places and seeing cool new things.

I'm not too sure what else to add, if you have any questions I would be more then happy to answer then for you
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently working at fedex and a tattoo artist on the side. And soon going back to school.
I’m really good at
I've been doing art since I was 10, I'm pretty good at anything that pertains to art. Also I go snowboarding whenever I can and rock climbing when I have a chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wild personality and my wicked charm hahaha just joking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well i enjoy all types of novels, films, shows, music and love food
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
art
traveling
cell phone
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where am I going to go and who am I going to see in my life. And the goals and dreams I have for the future to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hangout with some of my friends and enjoy my soon weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me.....
You should message me if
Your looking for someone to get to know and not a casual encounter.
More