57 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a loving kind caring person very easy going long red hair brown eyes with jade green in them. Nice smile 5'7" an a ¹/2 full figured mom of 3 grown children 2 beautiful Daughters 1 handsome Son I have 6 Grandsons the oldest being 12 years old the youngest is 2 year's old I love my family I have a big heart I still have enough love for that special man to walk hand in hand through life with I know he's out there somewhere
What I’m doing with my life
I living my life the best way I can with my loving family around Me. I have the privilege of seeing my grandchildren everyday I own my own house I think I'm doing pretty good for a single gal the only thing I'm missing is that special man hoping to find him soon
I’m really good at
I am an excellent cook upholstery art very good with my hands gardening good kisser also good at snuggling
The first things people usually notice about me
My long red hair easy to get along with nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Suzanne Collins The Hunger Games series) john Farris WildWood) I like science fiction a good mystery book or adventure books I also like informative nature books books on odd and unusual facts. The movie fierce creatures. The labyrinth Quigley down under. Dragonheart I like science fiction comedies and action movies I don't really watch TV . rock music Aerosmith CCR. The Stones Lynyrd Skynyrd I like the older country and some of the new Blues I like all kinds of music I like to experiment in the kitchen I like to try different things as far as food goes I like a wide range of foods I'll try anything once Well not if it's moving lol. I recently tried sushi I liked it
The six things I could never do without
My family water money my truck tools my house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make life better for my family and myself not that life is bad now. It's pretty good right now but I have the 6 grand sons that might want to go to college and I would like to help with that so life could be better
On a typical Friday night I am
Go see a movie if it's a long week end go to the lake like to go camping fishing swimming love doing things outdoors anything that sounds good
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think so if its private it should remain that way if I had a significant other I might share it with him other wise no thank you
You should message me if
If You're looking for a good hearted woman who. Will stand by you through thick and thin who will stand by you no matter what is a very loving and kind person.