31 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
31, born and bred in London and have double-jointed fingers. I would say I most enjoy:

a) still having an illegal(ish) student discount

b) eating, especially when sushi is involved

c) travelling whenever I can. And apparently...

d) making lists with letters.

So, if you too like any of the above (or even lists with bullet points), l look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Good question.
I’m really good at
Remembering things (I was unbeatable at the 'pairs' game in my youth), getting lost, sleeping and changing my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
If it's not that I'm asleep (see above), it might be that I always have a snack in my bag.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll happily watch any films other than something involving aliens, space men or axe murderers, BUT if popcorn and/or pic and mix is offered, I may be very easily swayed. Not-so-secret lover of the Hollywood musicals and take pride in my ability to (painfully for others) sing my way through most of them. I realise this may be concerning to some, but really it is quite a skill.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...

1. Contact lenses
2. Chilli flakes
3. A hairclip
4. Salt and vinegar hula hoops
5. Colours
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
questions for the 'would you rather' game. And also what to eat for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My wardrobe is freakishly organised.
You should message me if
You're funny and witty (or you think you are - I can assess this). Or you want advice on the best way to fold clothes. You should also enjoy to travel, see new things and always, always want to be early for the cinema.