43Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single dad, I raise my 6 year old daughter. I have two older boys who live with there mom. I have set a few life goals to complete before I turn 40. One of which is working out, I sit at a desk all day and no longer wish to look like I do. I have many children who I am "dad" to. I wouldnt have it any other way. My own biological children, my "adoptive" children, friends and family are very important to me. I have experimented in life, but realized it was time to grow up.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time to pay the bills. I really do not care for the company i work for! But in todays market its a job. Most importantly i try to be the best dad to my daughter that i can. I miss the spokane i grew up in. Too many wanna be thugs, "gangsters" and all around boys who give real men a bad name. I have roomates with kids, we function like a family unit. Its complicated but it works. Our kids do not suffer, but rather prosper in a safe environment. I take on each days challenge the best I can. Always looking towards the end of the day, to be back with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Pool, ive went to national championships in vegas. I play some video games, I cook (yes - I am good at this ). I guess "I'm really good at" many things. But whats the fun of writing them all here?
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head, my eyes and tattoos. ..Look at me and tell me..I dont know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many to name in this box, besides we need something to talk about don't we?
Six things I could never do without
My kids, my friends, my phone, my pool cue, Espresso and my daughter again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and nothing. I have a tendency to always be lost in thought (even when talking) about something different. My daughter's happiness, we are a packaged deal.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually hanging out with my daughter. We do everything together. I'm kind of a home-body right now, but I love going out and having fun with my friends. I also try to get out and shoot some pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm, what would i really put here?
You should message me if
Your honest. Your interested or have similar interests. Which i realize i probably did not post what mine are! If you like what you read or you want to know more. I will try to get more pictures up. Message and talk if you want. Its up to you!
The two of us