51San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for reading. I'd like to meet someone new to get to know and go from there. I'm a down to earth and fun person. I like movies, good food, music, reading, some sports like tennis and football, time with friends.
I grew up in the south so I'm gentlemanly, like good food and I can say ain't - kidding.

I am friendly, easygoing, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a legal assistant. I just try to keep life happy, lots of laughter, spend time with friends.
It would be great to meet someone this year to enjoy fun activities with from dining, movies, nature, etc. and lots of laughter
I’m really good at
Being creative, witty, and supportive. Of course not at filling out these comment boxes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, sometimes quiet at first and witty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like biographies, mysteries, sci-fiction. I'm open on music to older rock, country and pop. I like most foods, mexican and Italian are two favorites
Movies I've seen recently include, The Wild, Big Eyes and Nightcrawler.
Six things I could never do without
First and foremost my ability to laugh at this question, second I'm hoping you gave up at the things that I'm good at, seriously family, good friends, spiritual beliefs, love, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably if anyone will take time to read this. kidding.
It could be what's for dinner if its around that time or maybe a long weekend of relaxation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long work week. Sometimes going to eat or reading and taking it easy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect bobbleheads and I have never owned a pet tarantula.
You should message me if
Please write so I know you're interested. Let's get out and enjoy life.
The two of us