47 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Update: I just accepted a job that will bring me to okc! I will be moving here at the beginning of march....i am moving here alone so I would love to find new friends that I can do things with during the weekday evenings....Saturday and Sunday's I will be headed back to Tulsa.😊

I would love to find a friend/lover relationship whom I can hang out with a couple evenings a month...and chat in between meet ups. I'm in a 10+ year loving open marriage. I know it is hard to believe but it very much works for us. I am a professional and work way too many hours at work and don't have a lot of free time. Maybe, you are in the same situation. I am very open minded and non judgemental. So, if you are interested in this kind of relationship... Don't hesitate to write. I believe in keeping everything open and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a transitional period of my life.... was a business owner for many years until recently had my partners buy me out.... I'm very much looking forward to the next challenge in my life I can be passionate about.
I’m really good at
being a dad......its honestly the most important thing in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
im very outgoing and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i really enjoy classical literature....fitzgerald, camus, henry miller....huxley to name a few
I spend a lot of time thinking about
politics, sports, how I can make my lasting mark on the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the night.....staying in or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer to only date fellow smokers =)
You should message me if
you enjoy laughing because if life isn't enjoyable then why live it.