27 Corpus Christi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have four piercings and I have three tattoos and I plan on getting more of each. I enjoy drawing even though I'm really not that good. I also enjoy competing in mud runs. I enjoy going to the opera.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a supervisor for a safety company in the oil and gas field. I am also going to school to get my CSP, OHST, and to get a engineering degree. I'm always looking to make new friends.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, having fun, and getting people to smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lie to Me
Big Bang Theory
Walking Dead
Most DIY auto shows

Most Horror, Action, and Comedy movies.
Full Metal Jacket
The Thing
Monty Python and The Holy Grail

Any history book
How to books (I love knowing how things work)

I can listen to anything really from the Beatles, to YngwieMalmsteen, to Amon Amarth, to Tech N9ne, to Trans Siberian Orchestra, to Bach, to Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, and to Luke Bryan
The six things I could never do without
Minus the essentials such as water, food, air, job, etc.
I would have to say:
My truck
My outlook on life
My sense of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I want to be when I have a family, but I mainly think about what I'm going to do the next day. No reason to waste alot of time thinking about the far future when you could be enjoying the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, playing video games, watching movies, hitting up a local bar, and drinking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I consider my self to be a bit of a whiskey and beer expert. That and I go to Rocky Horror Picture Show Shadow cast a lot haha.
You should message me if
You wanna talk
You find me interesting
You wanna make a new friend.