31 Rockford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Average guy from the midwest, lived here basically my whole life, i have a close knit group of friends that i hang out with on a regular basis, but also love meeting new people, and tend to go out of my way to talk to new people, I play golf at least twice a week during the summer and play softball on sunday evenings during the summer. if you want to know anything else feel free to ask. And I do have skype if you would like to add me on there my name on there is dmbcrash03 as well
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently about to switch to a new job after Christmas which will be paying me quite a bit more and i'm very excited about the potential of more money and the potential of advancement as well.
I’m really good at
Working with computers, I have grown up with them my entire life, my dad is a computer programmer and I have learned a ton about them from him. I enjoy sitting in front of a computer for a good portion of the day trying to figure out a problem with it or editing video.
The first things people usually notice about me
From what people have told me, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: fight club, the hangover, boondock saints (just to name a few) music: all different kinds but my favorite band is by far Dave Matthews Band
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, job, car, phone, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself over the course of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
happy sitting at home, or going out with the boys and grabbing a drink somewhere, or sitting around a poker table for a few hours.
You should message me if
You have read my profile and think that we could be a good fit, and know how to enjoy life and have a good time.