35 Memphis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an awkward, talkative, & passionate goofball.
What I’m doing with my life
While I have a day job, my real passion is entertaining (& the entertainment industry). I'm in an annual comedy show but looking to do more on my own soon. ::fingers crossed::
I’m really good at
Finding creative solutions
The first things people usually notice about me
Physical: My height (maybe my glasses?)

Personality: I'm silly for no reason
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My Favorite book of all time is The Perks of Being a Wallflower (since 1999, pre-movie)

TV shows:
I'm a CW fan. If you can handle that, we're good.

I love all kinds of music in the right moment, but mainly I like upbeat pop/rock and hip-hop. Happy music that I can sing along to in the car while faux-twerking behind the wheel is my go-to
The six things I could never do without
Pen & paper for writing down ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I'm going to get where I want to be - and exactly what I want it to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday nights, but...
If I could be, I'd do anything from going out on the town to board games with friends (Cards Against Humanity anyone?). Though I may stay in to catch up on my dvr recordings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really all that private-ask me anything!
You should message me if
****only if you have a picture AND only if you're looking for something more than friendship**** (not opposed to long distances- just don't Catfish me!)

Also if you know how to laugh at yourself...