32 Milner, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi ,my name is David, i have brown Hair and blue eyes, and im in between 5'9" and 5'10".Im just a regular guy i guess? alittle shy at first , but once i get to know somebody ive been told i never shut up. Umm ? I often go Camping and Fishing or Chillin on he beach alot. I tend to do one of those 3 just about every weekend if i can, unless its winter or something. I also enjoy hanging out at my house and doing absolutely nothing and just talk, watch movies, and cuddle ext ext. Umm? i like talking on the phone/ texting with who ever im with alot, so if your one of those type of girls that enjoy that you should messege me. Kinda ready to settle down with somebody for long term relationship, so if your interested and maybe want to know something more about me i may have left out , feel free to ask me, or shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently enrolled at Ga Tech, were i'm studying Civil and Environmental engineering. I already have an associates degree in Mathematics , and im thinking about getting a second Bachelors degree in Math as well, before i go out and start some career somewhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
idk ? what did you notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not to big of a reader. I'm one of those " just go rent the movie kinda guys". There's just to many movies to list my favorites, but some that i ould never get tired of watching would "Almost Famous", "The Beach" .ext ext
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with friends, or going on a date or something
You should message me if
if you want too, or your interested in me. Or if you just want somebody to talk to. I pretty much will always answer if you take the time to message to me.