41 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been told that I am both a girl's girl and a guy's girl at the same time. I am a lover of fashion, yet also a lover of sports. I will never turn down a glass of champagne, but will enjoy a cold beer any day. I will work all night if I have to, but can sleep all day if given the option. And I love to travel, but hate going to the same place twice. At times I am serious, but always fun-loving, smart, caring, and loyal, with a penchant for trying new things. Family is the most important thing to me--and that family includes my friends, whom I treasure.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples or my shoes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are anything classic, but especially Ayn Rand.

Favorite movie will always be Trading Places, with the original Charlie and the Chocolate Factory a close second. I love the ballet and Broadway musicals.

I love all kinds of music, but am partial to hip-hop and R&B. (I am currently having an old school D'Angelo moment.) I also am a huge Steely Dan and Bee Gees fan. I can't sing for the life of me, but am always willing to keep trying.

Favorite food is a tie between chocolate chip cookes and extra crunchy peanut butter. And, although my favorite part of a meal is usually dessert, I like all different types of food to precede it.
The six things I could never do without
My family;
My friends;
Philadelphia sports;
New York City;
A good challenge;