dms714
54 Lynchburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dms714
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok I gotta tell u I'm really 60 ,,, I put 50 cause 60 sounds really old and I didn't want to scare anyone,, my pictures are current 3 months old , I'm in shape , work out and very active and healty,,,I was married over 30 years and it was a good run we are just in different places now. I am relived not anxious and feel like I have a new life to enjoy and want some friends and more to enjoy with me. I left the market at 23 and kinda came back with that head but I'm not looking for a girl , I want a woman , no drama , physical attraction and adult conversation.someone to have a relationship with and see where it goes, I am not afraid of commitment. I can tell u my self-summary when I c u
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finished working ,, got lucky and did well. I just want to travel some and relax with someone that wants to enjoy life ,, no drama and develope a strong relationship and still enjoy the same. I can commit if it goes there. A soulmate would be good if it happens
I’m really good at
Poker ,,, probably more like lucky, diving ,,, water and sky
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm easy going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
King, Grisham,,,history,fiction non fiction
Classic rock
Blind faith
Cream
Clapton
Hendrix
Dead
Citizen cope
Kings of Leon
Jack Johnson
Bob marley
John Mayal
Sublime
Aretha Franklin ,,,,
I could go on for a long time,,,

Blues, jazz, classic ,techno , grunge, alternative , reggie, soul, ,not much country or rap,,, I like almost all music

I eat any kind of food ,, I like seafood , strip steak, sushi,Chinese,pasta, and a lot of variety

Action and drama movies,, broadway musicals live sport events

justified , true blood , crown of thorns , American horror story, breaking bad, weeds, deadwood, old westerns , Wilfred, football , the Tudors
The six things I could never do without
Music love travel relaxing adventure sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, friends , enjoying the simple things in life and looking for adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Laid back relaxing ,,, maybe wt friends or looking for some live music or sport event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On a public site ?
You should message me if
You want to see if we have any kind of connection
More