25 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh and try to be cheerful for other people. I'm generally easy going and a bit nerdy. I'm pretty open about myself, so if you'd like to know anything just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a tv station making sure commercials air right. Also theatre in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and making others feel comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Loud laugh or how short I am without the heels on. Apparently it's a neat trick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a wide variety of books, and I read a lot.
movies: Benny and Joon, Boondock Saints, random finds on Netflix
Shows: West Wing, Doctor Who, Community, Criminal Minds, Psych
Music: Anything. Seriously.
Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can't figure out how to get around anywhere without my GPS and I should try learning this city. Also I need to cook more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, hanging out with friends, or marathoning some show on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I crochet...a lot. It's very calming. If you need a hat/scarf/headband hit me up ill get it to you in 2 days tops.
You should message me if
You can tell me why I named my cat Rygel. Or you just want to know more.