33 Grayslake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see... I'm outgoing, funny, smart, down to earth, adventurous, like to try new things. I'm not much of an indoors type of person, like to be outside being active but, I do like to stay in and watch a movie now and then. I'm into sports ( bears, bulls and Blackhawks our my teams) out of those 3 I love the hawks the most very big into hockey.i just got promoted at my job and are moving to the Grayslake area, the drive sucks for me right now. I have a good job I love and really good at. I'm a decent cook, and bit of a clean freak...

I'm new to this online dating thing so I figured I would give it a shot. I'm tired of the bar scene trying to meet someone. Blind dates never worked, and im not getting any younger, so would like to meet that special someone. I'm a great guy, one of those old fashion type of guys, yes ladies the ones that compliment you, opens and closes doors for you, notices the little things etc... Shivalry isn't dead in my eyes.

I hate liers, cheaters, and fake people. Just tell the truth cause everything always goes around in a circle. Just want someone that I can say " that's my girl" it's been a long time since I've said that to someone and I miss that a lot. If there's anything you want to know don't hesitate to ask. I'm not shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I have a full time job that I love. I want to travel cause I haven't really been anywhere besides Cali, and Florida. Also with work I'm in position to move up in the company and hopefully move to the corporate office.
I’m really good at
First I'd have to say my job! Then I would say I have great people skills, have to talk with all kind of people everyday for work so that comes in handy when meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Have a lot of favorite movies and shows as for movies all types of movies, and a couple tv shows are sons of anarchy, Big Bang theory, mike and Molly and walking dead.
The six things I could never do without
My family
( you )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will be my next challenge or goal in my life and will I be meeting Someone soon that I could spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to go out and do something fun or active. If nothings going on you'll probably find me inside watching TV or reading a good book.
You should message me if
If your looking for someone that won't lie or cheat. Likes to have fun. Can take a joke has a bit of a sarcastic side to them. Down to earth and that is willing to settle down.