34Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Dan I'm living in Philly now. Worked in NY for several years before coming back for grad school.

The best description I've recently received of myself:
"You’re a jet setter surfing playboy with unusually discerning taste, a nice education, good manners and you spend your weekends doing charity work..."
What I’m doing with my life
Finding adventures, enjoying myself
I’m really good at
Fixing things, board sports (surfing/snowboarding), riding motorcycles and other talents maybe you'll find out...
The first things people usually notice about me
Supposedly it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately been reading quite a bit of Jules Verne (free books on kindle are awesome!), Comedies and action movies are always great. Over the past year or two Mexican food has become probably my favorite food ever. Pretty convinced I'll never get tired of it.
Six things I could never do without
Physical activity
Going fast on two wheels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present and the future, how to achieve the goals I've set for myself. Taking on greater and greater risks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out painting the town with friends, or maybe reading a book and probably asleep shortly thereafter
You should message me if
- You think you can impress me.
- You think I'll want you as much as you want me.
- You like being spontaneous, want to get out and have an adventure.
- You're focused on being healthy but know how to splurge.
- You can party like a rock star but keep it classy too.
- You are active and outgoing.
- Interested in doing fun cooking experiments and eating what we've created.
The two of us