dntindc
36 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dntindc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a world traveler, an editor and a foodie. I love the Nats, by which I mean I love the Racing Presidents.

I can parallel park (with a manual transmission), I drink Scotch, I like my steak rare and I can carry a tune.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the weekend and the chance to travel. Some day, I hope: Australia!
I’m really good at
I can read maps and am nearly always punctual if not a tad early.
The first things people usually notice about me
If we're at a bar, chances are I know one (or more) of the bartenders and am letting dealer's choice be my next cocktail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I mostly read fiction, and that could range from contemporary young adult to the Great Books. I'm currently on a Robert Galbraith kick.

FLICKS: I prefer video on demand (drama, action, comedy or documentary), but the Angelika and the Alamo Drafthouse have their charms (and cushy seats!). And I'm a sucker for superheroes.

SMALL SCREEN: I stream most shows a week or two late. I'm current only on the news.

TUNES: Pretty much anything except death/thrash metal. I enjoy Spotify playlists and the mix for TBT.

EATS: I'll eat most anything in any cuisine, and I'll try anything at least twice.
The six things I could never do without
Not necessarily in order of importance ...

1. iPhone
2. filtered water
3. lip balm
4. my passport
5. tomatoes
6. naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would tell younger me if I could travel back in time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm likely to be at a game night (Taboo is my favorite) or organizing a dinner party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's not really my age. Add 5.
You should message me if
You're ready to meet to see if we spark. I prefer to avoid ping-ponging emails; you can tell only so much from this site.
More