64Natchez, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mature, experienced, confident white male who has loved and lost on several occasions. I have not found my soulmate in all my years of searching. I refuse to give up, however, and will search until I find that special lady. I am a counselor by profession and have a good understanding of myself and the ability to see through the masks that others wear. I do not judge other's faults for I have my own. I am a hopeless romantic, one who loves the company of quality women, but am not a womanizer. I don't date a lot of women due to the fact that I am searching for "the one".

I am confident, enthusiastic, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
I am rearing my 16 year old daughter alone and working daily in private practice as a Licensed Professional Counselor. I am seeking diligently to become more educated in order to better help those who come to me for their problems.
I’m really good at
Counseling, cooking, building things. I have a background in construction.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personable smile and ability to make them feel at ease around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, John Grisham(any), Action/Adventure/ oldies rock, pop, motown; Meat and potatoes.
Six things I could never do without
My faith, my children, grandchildren, the love of a good woman, Dish Network and the Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the love of my life and about where I will be in my life when I get to retirement age.
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting up from the week, doing laundry, watching tv, and chatting online(If I don't have a date)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been divorced more than once.
You should message me if
You are looking for a genuine friend, someone who will treat you with respect, kindness, and dignity. You want someone who is easy to get along with-someone to go out with and enjoy a variety of activities.
The two of us