27Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved back to NYC a few years ago, before that I was snowboarding in as many states as possible.
I want to build my own house.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a carpenter. I have the best job, I get to build all this crazy shit all day. When I'm not doing that I'm most likely walking around the city trying to find a new street
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Book of Five Rings

Movies - The Usual Suspects, The History of the World Part 1, The Wild and Wonderful Whites of West Virginia.
I like all music, from rock to rap, country to blues

TV - UFC, Colbert, the daily show, Robot Chicken, Family Guy, Its always sunny in Philly, Louie, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones

Opie and Anthony

Food - Ill eat anything but at home I'm usually snacking on fruit.
Six things I could never do without
A Kitchen
Cadbury's creme filled eggs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, in with friends, or walking around the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When something awkward happens i scrunch up my toes.
I can wiggle my ears and do the wave with my eyebrows.
You should message me if
You can tell me why isn't velcro on more things.
You like to walk and talk
You wonder if people who type "lol" a lot are actually laughing out loud...
The two of us