34Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 30 year christian staright male working in healthcare. I am looking for a loving and kind christian young woman who will love me for whom I am. I too am a loving and kind young man. I want to start a family someday and have lots of children. I am graduated in 2007 with both masters and bachelors degrees. In my spare time, I like to go to movies, play golf, hike, go to ice hockey games, and hang out with my friends. During the winter, I like to go snow skiing.
Please take and rate my OKCupid tests:
What I’m doing with my life
I recently worked on health care policy for the United States Congress. I graduated in May with a Bachelor and Masters degree in Health Services Administration.
I’m really good at
I am really good at getting along with people and talking to people. I know no strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly. I definitely am not shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Lion the Witch and The Wardrobe Movies: The Rock, CaddyShack, Smokey and the Bandit, Oceans 11 and 12, Apollo 13, Crash Music: Anything except rap Foods: Greek food is my favorite TV Shows: ER, Trauma: Life In The ER, Resident Life, Seinfeld, Fresh Prince, The West Wing

Six things I could never do without
1) my faith 2) my bible 3) my family 4) my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about how I will eventually find my future wife and what kind of life I will have in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends going to sporting events or going to movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a virgin.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who will never let you down and will always be faithful to you.
The two of us