doctor_bathroom
28 Flagstaff, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
doctor_bathroom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
AAAAARRRRGGGGHHHHH not now.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm super close to finishing my general ed in college and will move on to film school soon. Also I'm working on a few webseries as well as a feature length film which will be submitted to the After Dark Film Festival this year.

My YouTube channel for my documentary horror series:
http://www.youtube.com/user/SnakeDoctor2012/videos?view=0&flow=grid

My sketch comedy group, Day Old Sushi YouTube account:
http://www.youtube.com/user/Dayoldsushy
I’m really good at
Drawing, Reading, Writing, Editing, and getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor, my general kindness(not fake but genuine) and my general well put together appearance. And no I'm not talking about attractiveness I'm talking about wardrobe and grooming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav movies ever(in no order)

Jurassic Park
Return of the Jedi
The Goonies
Stand By Me
Aliens
Casablanca
Rocky
The Truman Show
Garden State
Forbidden Planet

Top 10 of 2012(for me)

1. Zero Dark Thirty
2. Argo
3. The Cabin in the Woods
4. Skyfall
5. The Dark Knight Rises
6. Lawless
7. The Master
8. Looper
9. Silver Linings Playbook
10. The Avengers
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, books, movies, fitness...erm...my hair? Alot of these things I put are too general I know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. This answer will have to do for now. Too lazy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on a movie with friends or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Instead of singing in the shower...sometimes I quote entire scenes from movies.
You should message me if
You want someone to hang out with and get to know. I was born in San Diego but live in Flagstaff, Arizona...sometimes commuting to San Diego.

And yes if you're also "interested" then feel free to message me by all means.
More