doctor_clock
41 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
doctor_clock
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a person. I love music, animals, science and television.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a television network during weekdays, I play music with people on other days.
I’m really good at
Cleaning, organization and robot shaming
The first things people usually notice about me
My full face Garfield tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots of stuff, let's talk about it sometime, bring snacks, it will be a very long conversation.
The six things I could never do without
The sun, some sort of wood with metal attached to it, the container store, food, sweatshirts, clorox wipes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space, kittens, Shiba Inus, pandas (red and regular). Carl Sagan, music theory, time travel, pleasant smells, Leo Fender, sandwiches, where stuff goes, and the color brown.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's are very special for me. I have been using my Friday's as time to study music, eat stuff I probably shouldn't, and consume the weeks television I missed. It is the most magical day of the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im obsessed with Lee's Art Shop in a sort of in healthy way.
You should message me if
You like Columbo.
You think cookies are great
You have ever won a breakdance battle or Karate tournament.
You have put something somewhere hoping someone in the future will find it.
You are from the future and want to give me back my Kool Moe Dee tape back.
More