38Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What I'm looking for is someone to spend time with and see where it goes whether it be friends or dating who knows until we go out. Wanting someone who is spontaneous and likes to go out and have fun and enjoy life.
I am looking for someone who is educated, smart, and can hold a conversation. Looking for someone I can spend time with at home, go out on the town with, go to a game with, or where ever we may want to go.
About me though, my name's David. I am a graduate of the University of Tennessee with degrees in management and in Logistics. I grew up here in Knoxville and lived in Chattanooga, South Carolina, and Alabama, but have spent the majority of my life here in Knoxville. I like to go mountain biking when I get the chance to. I shoot pool whenever I can. I like to spend time with my family and go to all of my nieces and nephews sporting events I can possibly make it to. Most of the time you can find me at the Golds Gym working out at least 3 to 4 times a week.
Plus I love to hit the beach when I can to body board and surf. Around here I river board and try to go snowboarding in the winter when I can. To get away I try and get to the family farm in Mississippi to fish and ride the horses.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently doing contract work while also doing web design work on the side and also some consulting work in Logistics and Database Management to keep me going every day.
I’m really good at
Doing everything possibile in order to enjoy my life!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy off the wall personality. What can I say I always try and get people to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Comedies, Action Films

Books: Biographies

Food: Italian, Mexican, Japanese, BBQ

Musics: Country, Blues, Rock, Southern Rock

TV: Royal Pains, Common Law, Suits, Sullivan and Son, That 70's Show, Law and Order SVU, Myth Busters, Big Bang Theory, Justified
Six things I could never do without
my Ipod
Money lol
Being able to travel
Pets Dogs mainly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future may hold for me and how I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out shooting pool and just trying to relax after a long week.

During the week though usually at The Rush for 3 to 4 days a week getting a workout in for at least 2 hours a day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I did have a stroke when I was 2 and it affected my right arm and leg which caused Cerebral Palsy. But I have never let it stop me from going after I want in life and refuse to ever let it get in my way of going after what I want. Women have had a big problem with it in the past and just looking for that one woman to look past it. So if you can look past that great, but if not I understand and wish the best of luck in your search!
You should message me if
-You want to chat to get to know me or ever might want hang out once you get to know and trust me of course.
-If we match up well and want to give me chance to get to know you better.
-If you like to go out and have fun.
-If you'd ever just wanted to do something crazy and different when you are out on a date.
The two of us