54 Myrtle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple man that works hard so i like to relax when i can for me if i'm outside i'm relaxing even if i'm busy love camping hiking fishing and growing some of my own vegetables
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard as ever and not rich but take care of myself and my wife and have a lil fun too my friends are important to me as well i try to keep in touch with them as well
I’m really good at
Just being me what you see is what you get i think honesty is always good if you don't like what i say or a question i ask that's ok just tell me and i will respect your feelings we all have the rite to disagree
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't look my age i don't know if you that's good or bad lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much on books but do like reading about history like action movies but will watch a flick with my woman if she wants like most music not much into rap tho and i eat most anything i just like to eat lol
The six things I could never do without
Jesus my kids my wife family friends food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can i do to help someone else that's either a weakness or strength depending on who wants or needs the help
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately in bed early i work a weekend shift that starts sat morning at 4am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask
You should message me if
You are looking for friends or you just want to chat