63 Colchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a healthy, active, robust 58 yr old. Attractive? - that is for you to decide!
I like a lot of different outdoor activaties, cycling, road and mtb, skiing DH, and XC, kayaking, hiking to name the majors.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to minimize my footprint in doing the things I like to do and in the
normal activities of daily life. I am approachiing zero net energy use for the house, I have solar power and heat mostly with wood, passive and electric solar. I try to grow as much of my food as possible, and buy as much local food as I can. I love life here in Vermont, but would like to share it with someone special. I'm self empoyed and financially stable.
I’m really good at
I am honest, affectionate, outgoing and friendly. I am quite flexible about most things and enjoy the rewards and challenges of a long term committed relationship. Make no mistake, a good relationship is a lot of work, and both partners must be active in and want it to work. When the chemistry and connections are there the rewards are boundless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, easy to talk to and outgoing. Most people seem to remember me, not sure if that's a good thing!
The six things I could never do without
love, intimacy, food, cycling, relaxing, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking forward to doing things on the weekend, maybe with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Since it is private, you will have to wait until you get to know me to find out!
You should message me if
You think you are my perfect match! Ok, you should message me if you think I am interesting and would like to learn more about who and what I am, and you would like me to learn more about who and what you are!