51 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK here goes left of center, north of Eden south of winter. what!

Alright enough silliness just a good natured pro female out of the box
romantic looking for his life mate.

Family minded traditional values when it comes to those things, grew
up surrounded by a ton of strong women and that's probably why I'm so pro women.

Not your typical sports jock guy, so if you want to hang out at all the games sit on the sofa and watch the playoffs - try another profile.

That doesn't mean I like to sit around doing nothing I like trying different hings and like to be spontaneous - like to surprise.

Like travel languages other cultures places and things.

plus plus plus
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my love life for the rest of my life
I’m really good at
Helping others find solutions
The first things people usually notice about me
My size 32 shoes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The usual suspects, The Oceans 11 13 movies, The prestige, Il postino and many many more. Discovery, History, Animal planet, Nova ...

Music almost everything rock, pop, jazz, hip-hop, top 40, indie, euro,
latin, some country..

Food Italian, Mexican, Thai, Greek, Persian, American, Sushi ish, Caribean ......
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You and me
Me and you
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical it depends on whats going on, could be dinner, drinks, movie, friends, in or other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I'm even stronger with the right women - maybe you?
You should message me if
You love to smile, have a warm heart, love nature, animals, believe in traditional family roles, see the glass half full, are open to seeing if we click!