dogsize9
41 Kidlington, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dogsize9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single dad. 37 works in a bodyshop. I'm Scottish and like Celtic. And follow most sports. I like camping and beer and I think my dads tractor is cool to. I do like to go out on my push bike when it's sunny. Also I'm bad at spelling . It's a combination of predictive text , fat fingers and pressing send before I read back.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, entertaing my daughter and having fun
I’m really good at
Welding old cars, Vw campers , any thing that's rusty and requires a bit of jimmy love. Trips to Santa pod is a fav of mine to
The first things people usually notice about me
Big ears? You tell me and squint nose .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like James Bond movies and batman. Don't read much, and most music. And wrestling. All of the above escapism. Oh yea the A team , how could I forget that .
The six things I could never do without
1 my daughter. 2 beer. 3 sport . 4 movies. 5 making stuff. 6 my little car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why super glue never sticks to the inside of the tube and why it's so hard to find a new girl freind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Picking up my girl or in da pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like glee, the telly show
You should message me if
If you like what you've read so far.and you are not negative in any way . Xx
More