46Union Mills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
45 single, no kids. Adventurous, hard working man who is looking for someone to spend time with. Looking for more if youre the right one.
I live a pretty full life so I'm looking to meet someone who can keep up with me. I do alot of outdoors activities such as, camping, hiking, rock climbing, cliff diving, whitewater rafting, and just about anything reckless that. gets the adrenaline pumping. I'm a year round biker, unless it gets to bad outside. I love having the wind in my hair and make alot of bike trips around the country. Been going to the dragstrip quite a bit lately.
I'm the kind of guy who handles my own business. I fix all my own stuff, not an autoclub kind of guy.
Spent 6 years in the Marine corps, in the Infantry field.Will be more in depth if you ask. And yes I am a gulf war vet.
And as far as ladies looking for money, I'm not your man. I make a good living, but I don't live for money, I live for life. It is just to damn short. My bills are always paid. No dead beats here.
So ladies if you are looking for a strong man with a good and caring heart, that knows how to treat a ladie I'm your man. I love kids and have alot of experience with them. So if your looking for a good father figure, who will be there for you with a shoulder to cry on, or to keep the zombies from kicking in your door, I'm your man.
What I’m doing with my life
Finisher/heavy equiptment operator. Enjoying my time off, when I can. Riding every chance I get now that the weather is decent.
I’m really good at
I'm good at whatever I put my mind to. Marines taught me there is nothing that I can't accomplish. have good father skills with plenty of pratice. I'm good at my job, and I'm a good people person. Here is a short list: Shooting, swimming, climbing, wheelies, stoppies, driveing, drawing,kissing, and good, intelligent conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I don't take ---- from noone. I got a good sense of humor, and Im kinda shy at first. Strong silent type. My mohawk, or my tats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read alot of SciFi and fantasy. Also like bike and hotrod mags. Do alot of writing, mostly SciFi and fantasy. Action buff when it comes to movies. Im into heavy Metal and classic rock. ( No death metal) listen to alot og 80's and 90's stuff.No hiphop or rap.
Favorite show is family Guy. Just got into the Game of Thrones series.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My dogs
3.My house
4.My motorcycles
5.My friends
6.My music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better my situation. The world in general. The future and why I don't have a jetpack
On a typical Friday night I am
Either riding my bike, or at the local bar shooting pool. Not much of a drinker anymore, but I like shooting pool, and the small bar atmosphere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tired of being single, haven't been on a date in eight years.
You should message me if
You're looking for an honest, faithful, loving man who likes adventure and travel. And you think you can keep up with me. But I'm very picky, so bring your A game.haha Can't see the likes, so visit or message please.
The two of us