32Victoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Basically I'm a hard working Guy. I love the outdoors, but also like to stay indoors and watch movies. In the chase of a better and smoother life some where were I can spend time out side with my dogs and playsome ball. Hunt when in need of food or just fish. My career is my main goal in life but I have to deal with the cards that have been delt sooner or later ill get a flush and reap the reward of life and love.
I’m really good at
Handy work (fixing washers ,frigdes,ac's, recovering and fixing n polishing weponry ) breeding and taking care of dogs. Fishing huntting etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beared! Haha joking its my smile and the way people can easily getalong with me. I tryto help in any wich way I can and I love to see my friends and family smile.
Six things I could never do without
1 A good solid book to read. I just like to be under the spell of a good read.
2 my family. More importan than life it self.
3 my friends they always understand and know just what to say to keep me going.
4my dogsthey are a big part of my life (guilty animal lover)
5 the safety of a gun.
6 the wisdome of talking to the old folks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what do you do with the piices of a broken heart and if life is as short as they why is the night so long?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends family or hitting a book. Movie night is good too
You should message me if
You need edvice in life or just wana get to know each other
The two of us