61Dundalk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a basically easy going and patient type individual and after an active carreer in law enforcement am now retired and enjoying life as it comes along and appreciating the finer moments as they present themselves. I am a pretty good cook and actually enjoy trying different recipes especially seafood. I have two labrador retrievers that are like my children but are probably more obedient than most kids.. Not really into the dating game and would really like to meet the right woman who enjoys the outdoors, junkets to the Eastern Shore, out to dinners on occassion, or just hanging out enjoying each others company to start with and see where that goes. Not looking for serial dating.
What I’m doing with my life
refocusing on life in general after beingkicked to the side after 30 + years of marriage
I’m really good at
being retired and training dogs
The first things people usually notice about me
sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
modern rock, classic rock, modern country and 60's. Love Italian and seafood food but will try anything
Six things I could never do without
outdoors,my dogs, my daughter,fishing, hunting and a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I could have done differently with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
same as any other night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if I told you now it would'nt be private
You should message me if
if your interested
The two of us