dolanjad
29 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dolanjad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy. I love having fun and just laughing and am up for hiking at Grifith Park in the morning and a nice bottle of whine with good music at night (with friends or partner), or just getting hammered all day long doing shots (mom said to try everything once). Photography is my life but other than that I enjoy learning from people and teaching. My current job sucks and I'm trying to make a move in film (I'm a cinematographer), but it's a lot harder than I thought.
I've never done this before so feel free to msg!
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to LA from Mexico City. I'm trying to survive and kick-start my career. Meanwhile I'm just trying to take everything in and enjoy.
I’m really good at
Goofing around?
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family, fresh air, music, work, laughter, toothpaste (can't handle bad breath)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Working....for now. But usually I was hanging out with friends, cooking for them and enjoying some drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably this account. I keep on thinking the other person is actually a mid 40's guy in tighty whities. Other than that I usually have no shame or limits
You should message me if
you just wanna hang out. grab a cup of coffee, drink, or do something out of the ordinary (like go to Big Bear for the day).
More