30 Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 28 and work as an Assistant Prosecutor in Jackson. I'm very easy going and looking for someone who is the same but who is willing and able to challenge me intellectually.
What I’m doing with my life
My work life is fairly stressful, so I like to relax when I come home and seek out situations that allow me to de-stress. I'm willing to try pretty much anything.
I’m really good at
caring. Not in a lame, cheesy way-- I just care deeply about my family and friends and I care about the things I do and decisions I make.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy mostly non-fiction books, particularly historical accounts of important events. I feel strongly that a good knowledge of history is critical to making good decisions in the future.

I watch more TV than movies, although I love a great comedy. TV-wise, my favorite shows include The Wire, Breaking Bad, Dexter, and Parks and Rec.

I listen to all kinds of music, Pandora is almost always on in my office when I'm at work. My favorite current artist is probably Ed Sheeran.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Learning New Things
4. Debate
5. Golf
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm constantly thinking and looking to expand my knowledge base and how I think about and experience life.
On a typical Friday night I am
flexible. Some nights, I enjoy simply coming home, drinking a beer or two and relaxing. Other nights, I will go out and have fun doing a variety of things.
You should message me if
you are interesting, laid back and open-minded.