don8419
31 New Bern, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
don8419
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am easy going, laid back, nice, caring, smart, and clean. I like to watch and play sports. I love to cook. I love to do pretty much anything outdoors (fishing, camping, etc.). I am originally from Maryland. I moved here about a year and a half ago. I have also lived all over the east coast. I spent some time in the Marines and the National Guard. I don't have any kids, nor have I ever been married (Hopefully I will find that special person someday to make these happen).
What I’m doing with my life
Planning to go back to school to get a degree in computer engineering. Working full time as a Refrigeration Technician. Looking for a new house.
I’m really good at
Just about anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nicholas Sparks books (he lives in a huge mansion right around the corner from my house). A book titled "The Shack" by William Paul Young (I think I got his name correct). I like all kinds of movies, but I don't really have a favorite. I love just about any genre of music, especially classic rock and soul (Aerosmith, Marvin Gaye, just to name a couple).
The six things I could never do without
I will be happy as long as I have my family, friends, food, water, and some sort of shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or doing something with family or friends
You should message me if
You have any questions
More