65Reno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am intelligent, reasonably fit, mentally sound and articulate.

I enjoy camping, fishing, hiking, walks around Virginia Lake, coffee and conversation, dinner and a movie.

I recently realized that I was working way too much to recharge my batteries or develop a relationship with someone who could help me do just that. I am requesting and have been receiving about one week off out of a four week schedule for a while now. Thanks for the hoorahs and I do believe your good wishes support the continuance of that trend (prayer if you like).

I've been divorced since 1999 and frankly was screwed up for quite some time. Became a workaholic and overwhelmed my schedule with diversions that left no time for a relationship. The humanities and philosophy curriculum associated with my current degree pursuit brought my psyche into focus and I am now present and emotionally available for a new relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing education for my employ as a Respiratory Care Practioner and refining my spiritual connection through meditation. Philsophy degree on hold as the last of my three kids enters college.
I’m really good at
I am an excellent driver.
According to some of the tests I've taken on this site, a passionate and skilled lover. Never really considered it before.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first two things people notice about me are blue eyes and a big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like James Patterson novels when traveling, comedy & action flics, Broadway shows on Broadway, classic rock, cool jazz and symphonic orchestration, and the daily special or chefs recommendation wherever I am.
Six things I could never do without
A spiritual connection, the love of my family, the support of my friends, the thrill of adventure, the sound of laughter and good shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am in my hot tub relaxing after a day at work.
Sometimes I take my daughter to dinner and a movie or have one of my boys over for dinner. I like one on one time with them as much as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have peed in my wetsuit. (but not my hot tub)
You should message me if
You should message me if you are a mature, emotionally available woman who would enjoy scintilating conversation, affection and adventure.
The two of us