donalddlover
25 Van Nuys, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
donalddlover
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 22 and my main focus is my future! I work at an animal hospital and have for 6 years. I love my job and animals!! I am very close to my family, and my friends there are VERY important to me! Usually when I am not at work I am spending time with my family, friends, or animals!
What I’m doing with my life
i am focusing on saving money up to hopefully move out soon and be on my own...because god knows that has to happen!! lol
I’m really good at
cooking! i love to cook and i am also good at being there for people, especially when they are close to me! so for the record, if you like to eat and have great food...thats one of my specialties! i love to cook and i know one way to a mans heart is through his stomach!
The first things people usually notice about me
ill tell you later!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
this is tricky...i have alot of favorite things! i typically dont read alot but i like mystery books, movies usually comedy, action, animation, and romance, shows....ALOT, music...mainly everything even country...i love country! and food....YES PLEASE!! mainly all types! :)
The six things I could never do without
1. my car
2. my ipod
3. my cell phone
4. my money
5. my friends
6. my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
alot of things
On a typical Friday night I am
either out and about with friends, out to dinner, or having a relaxing night at home with my monkeys (dogs) watching a movie in bed!!!
You should message me if
you like something on my profile!

and are NOT here for SEX, if you are sorry.....KEEP MOVING!
More