dondrake72
44 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dondrake72
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going, laid back guy who is happy go lucky yet inquisitive and contemplative. I'm a people person, early riser, who is athletic and leads a healthy lifestyle. Love to travel and love being challenged - prefer backpacking to resorts but sometimes a resort works. I'm a bit on the cheeky side so if you can handle quirky that's a plus. What I'm looking for in a woman - sense of humour, personality, physical fitness - someone of substance who is funny, witty, insightful, cheerful, motivated and content, all at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in television sales and when I'm not doing that, I'm walking my dogs or making others laugh.
I’m really good at
Eating, drinking and being merry!
The first things people usually notice about me
My twin...he's gorgeous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Grapes of Wrath
Movie - Pulp Fiction
Shows - Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Sopranos
Music - Rolling Stones
Food - all
The six things I could never do without
1) oxygen
2) water
3) shelter
4) sleep
5) food
6)hmmmm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for drinks and dinner with family and/or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my nickname is Bubbles and yes, I was Bubbles way before Trailer Park Boys!
You should message me if
you are really funny and like wine...Oh, and I love crazy and insane...just kidding!
More