doneypie
54 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
doneypie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a positive outlook on life and I am emotionally strong with a kind heart. My personality is outgoing and fun with an edge, yet serious when I need to be. I love to dance, attend live music in large or small venues, and travel whether it be a day, weekend or more. I enjoy dining out and spending time with friends and family, art festivals, hiking, bike riding, movies, sporting events, camping; just getting out and having a good time. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, has their life together, family oriented, a good communicator, and enjoys getting out for different activities. Please note, I am unable to see who is liking my profile. Please message me instead. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live life to its fullest.
I’m really good at
balancing my work, family and social life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read memoirs, self help, mysteries, and adventure novels.

I like to watch comedies, dramas, and adventure movies, no horror flicks.

My favorite music is rock, though I like most genres except hard core rap.

I enjoy all types of food. I like to bbq in the summer; I cook and go out for Mexican, Italian, all Asian styles and Seafood. I love fresh fruit, corn on the cob, and salads.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, friends, and family!!

Music

Dance

A favorite pet
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies, it could be a quiet evening at home or out to dinner, or an event.
More