dongrubbs
41 Nampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dongrubbs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun outgoing person looking to meet new people in hopes of 1 day a lasting relationship enjoy the outdoors camping fishing hanging out with friends barbecuing I also like sports I am a caring loving and kind person I love to help people. if any of these things sounds like fun to you message me
What I’m doing with my life
I am spending time with friends and getting ready to go to college in January I'm doing the things I need to do
I’m really good at
I'm good at being a sweet kind gentle person who has a spot in his heart for anyone
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my height I am 6'4" And my red hair and freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books courtroom suspense. my favorite movies are action movies my favorite food is Mexican food favorite music all kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
Christ food friends oxygen transportation family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about life
On a typical Friday night I am
on a typical Friday night I'm usually up at 1 of my friends house maybe having a beer or dinner or maybe going to the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nunya you'll have to ask me
You should message me if
you should message me if anything you read sounds interesting or you think I'm handsome or your woulda like to known more
More