39 Vienna, Austria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Here is a little bit about myself.

I am outgoing, funny, goofy, spontaneous and a littel bit sarcastic but a established person.

I know what i want.

I´m open minded. I try a lot. New sports or new kinds of food,....

I LOVE TO TRAVEL. Other cultures other people. : )
What I’m doing with my life
I love my Job. I work for a litte furniture company which produce custom made furniture. I am the boss of the prudoction. It´s my responsibility from the drawings to the intallation at the customer. Sometimes it´s hard but i love it.
I’m really good at
Cocktails! My magarita is the best!

Seriously I can fix a lot. Furniture, motorcycles, cars, and stuff like that. I love to build things with my hands. (Oh boy, that's sounds like .....)

Please. Try my magarita.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: cheese burger, Steak, curry chicken, Italian food,... Good food!!!

Movies: Fast and furious, kill bill, pitch perfect, Iron man,....

Musik: Most of the time i like house or electro. But hip hop or pop is also a good thing. Sometimes its frank Sinatra or Nirvana. I little bit of this and that. Mix it!!!

Musicals: Mama Mia, wicked,...
The six things I could never do without
MY familie



Good food

I save the others for later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go next. I'd like to travel. I like the United states. Special New York. Feels like home.

Paris, London, Berlin or every other city. I think I'm a city guy. But a nice weekend out of the city or at the beach is also nice. I like scuba diving.
There so much in this world to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with some friends.
Cinema, live musik,....

Sometimes I like to stay at home and just relax.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to find out.
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me.