44Richland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well here we go. Father of two looking for new friends. I enjoy life and all it has to offer.
My children are 16 and 17, both boys. Family is very important to me.
I love movies, both at home or going to the theater. I have a nice big TV and a bluray player.
Musically I listen to everything from country to heavy metal depending on my mood.
I know everyone always says they are easy going on these sites so I hesitate to say it myself but its true. So be it LOL.
I enjoy going out or staying in. Both can be lots of fun.
I enjoy cooking, especially on my grill. Just don't like the cleanup LOL
Not really sure what else to write here so if you have any questions please feel free to message me.
Please, if you are looking here and actually reading this, if I emailed you please do me the courtesy of sending a reply. Even a "Thanks, but no thanks" is better than nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I'm just working and making a life for me and my two sons. Just bought my first truck. Looking forward to getting a travel trailer so I can take them camping more often.

Update. Got the travel trailer and a truck to pull it. Lets go camping!!
I’m really good at
Just about anything technical. I have a very analytical mind. Also making people feel listened too. I may not be much of a talker but I'm a great listener. I'm also an amateur poet. If you ask I can direct you to my poetry blog so you can read some.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I have a nice smile and nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Stephen King, Dean Koontz, F. Paul Wilson, Robert Jordan, and many many more.

Movies: My taste in movies is so varied that its impossible to list it all here. One of my all time favorites though is The Princess Bride

Music is like movies. I pretty much listen to everything but there is mostly rock and alternative on my Ipod

Food? Did someone say food? LOL I like to try new foods and will usually try anything at least once. Wanna try a new restaurant? Then lets go together!!
Six things I could never do without
my sons
Cell phone LOL
Internet access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is best for me and my boys.
On a typical Friday night I am
when I'm not working I'm usually at home, probably watching a good movie and wishing I had more of a social life LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really sure what to write here as I don't have any secrets. If you want to know anything about me, and I mean ANYTHING, all you have to do is ask. I promise to answer any question asked with openness and honesty.
I'm an experienced Dominant in the BDSM lifestyle. Not that I can't do without it, but it's always there if you are interested in learning more about it. I'm very patient and love to teach new and exciting experiences.
You should message me if
I'm just an easy going guy that likes to have fun with a variety of different people. Everyone has something that they can teach others even if they dont see it in themselves. Message me and maybe we can teach something to each other.
The two of us