24Grimsby, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Ellie, I'm 20 and live in Grimsby. I'm a very open minded, down to earth person. :)
My time is generally split between work and family.
If my dog doesn't like you or vice versa then I probably won't either.
I've had my fair share of shit, and I'm ready to move on and make something of my life.
If all you are interested in is tits then you need not message me, I don't do shit with people who I don't have feelings for.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm progressing my career and studying to make the most of my life. I am determined to make something of myself.
I’m really good at
Looking on the bright side, computers, anything and everything to do with dogs and making the most of what I have! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I can't stop talking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love chuck palahniuks writing and i really like anything that's a bit scary. :) same applies to film and I'm a big fan of the classic horrors and anything to do with zombies!

I'm pretty easy with music, I love rock and soft metal, but I also like some pop and country. :)
Six things I could never do without
My phone, my dog, eyeliner, fizzy drinks and a decent book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The little things. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
At home being a boring sod. :')
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to try most anything once. :) you never know when you'll get the next opportunity to do it again!
You should message me if
You're up for a chat :)
The two of us