dood813
25 Hartford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dood813
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Education student working part time just tryna make it. I love reading and listening to music. Hiking. Getting high and watching family guy. Napping. Writing poetry. Cold pizza in the morning. Coffee at any given point in the day. And the New York giants.
What I’m doing with my life
Bouncing around working part time while I finish my education degree. Thrilling
I’m really good at
Sleeping, drinking, forgetting to introduce people, being an asshole, making a mess
The first things people usually notice about me
That I drive a jeep, my nose piercing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. I love Hemingway and Fitzgerald. I love poetry even more. Anything my rumi or bukowski or the beat poet generation is genius.
I like a lot of movies, but some definite favorites are v for vendetta, fight club, and knocked up.
I don't watch much tv, but when I do it's either family guy or law and order SVU. That's real embarrassing.
I listen to all kinda of music, I like metal like tool and mudvayne, I like two door cinema club and the strokes, I like slightly stoopid and pepper. I love sublime and the red hot chili peppers. I don't know I'm all over the place
And I eat EVERYTHING. I promise.
The six things I could never do without
A book
My dog
Macaroni and cheese
Nutella
Bud light
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I can't seem to ever shut up
On a typical Friday night I am
At the bar, sneaking out to smoke a fatty in the car, just to come inside and do a bad rendition of audioslave \m/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Girls poop
You should message me if
You hate everyone but sometimes it's be nice to do things with a pahtnah
More