29 Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved I Cardiff to continue training as a surgeon...previously worked in London and Leeds but it's now time for the Welsh part of the adventure!

Love to keep fit and play as much sport as possible. Played rugby my whole life and was fortunate enough to play rugby and live in Australia for a year...was very tempted to stay but came back to study!

Recently ran the London marathon and thankfully raised £25,000 for a charity close to my heart!

Looking to meet someone with a sense of humour and a full locker!
What I’m doing with my life
Working more hours than I'd like to but enjoying my time off when I can!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read too much other than when I'm on holidays but I do love a good autobiography.

Movies...hmmm love anything really. Favourites include True Romance, Drive, Gladiator and lots of comedies!

Music...again love lots of different types including house music, acoustic and popular stuff. Faves at the moment include Bastille, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zero's, Mumford and Sons, the Lumineers, Ben Howard and many remixes by Klingande.
The six things I could never do without
Family, sport, bed, phone, work, good chat!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other people
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, rarely stay in, or unfortunately on a night shift!