64 Gresham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im out going, love inter acting with others u can always learn someting new by just sharing a few mins with them. Im an out door kinda girl, just about anything. I DO NOT act my age, i have 9 grand kids, 2 great grand sons and they R my life, but im looking for a good hearted man's man to share the rest of my life with, u know how to treat a lady, ad not afraid to show her how u feel about her! U need to be able to take a joke, i play, and play often, hope u can as well. Life is to short not to. Of course there's more to me but hopfully we'll chat and if we want will learn more about each other
Talk soon, good luck in ure lifes
What I’m doing with my life
i'm taking the time to learn who i am, and enjoying beening a grandmother
I’m really good at
my hands, love to make things
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and how small i am lol
The six things I could never do without
beening with that man who is my best friend
my daughters
my grandchildren
my great grandsons
watching a sun set
getting to watch the sun rise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i want in a mate and who and where he is
On a typical Friday night I am
with my family, taking it easy, reading or just anything i want to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not much of anything private that i would share here u'll have to get to know me first ask me later
You should message me if
if u want to know more about this Irish native amer., girl