39 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I live in San Francisco and work in business management. You will find me on the subway going to the office or going for a run in Golden Gate Park. I live an active adventurous life which means I eat right and workout regularly. This requires lots of healthy meals and naps. I have my own place in a great area of the city and walk rather than drive most days. I have a car but use it for business or weekend road trips. I like to go to Carmel or Yosemite. I love kids. I would enjoy being a role model or mentor. Single fathers are great. I respect their commitment to parenting. When in a relationship I like to cherish and adore my boyfriend. I prefer to spend my time outdoors. I drive a German sports car with a manual transmission. I would enjoy spending time with a confident loving man. Physical attraction is key. I like to dress classy because it feels good. I like to attend the stir events and also enjoy French Tuesday. Key Words: Social director, prep cook, lifeguard, swim coach, planner of picnics, assistant corkscrew operator, and sea shell hunter.
What I’m doing with my life
I will tell you when we have a drink. Coffee, tea, beer, wine..
I’m really good at
I am really good at networking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am real. I do not not play games. Basic time managment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday's I like to spend time with friends. I like to be social in the evenings. I work banking hours.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love office supplies...