36Muncie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm smart, romantic, funny, laid back, creative, and kind. I have a strong belief and moral system and believe in unconditional love to others... everything happens in life for a reason and so i hope that all my dreams will be accomplished in my lifetime. I currently live in Muncie, but was originally born in Houston, Texas but have grown up most of my life in central Indiana. I'm the southern gentleman who believes in respect to all and the kind of guy that you can bring home to meet the parents.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on my 2nd bachelors degree in nursing (RN) at Ball State University and will be finished in May 2015. I plan to attend graduate school to become a CRNA (Certified Registered Nurse Anesthesist). Other future goals include getting married, having kids, anything creative, and working for the WHO. I am told that I am hilarious and I think it would be fun to have a reality television show follow my life.
I’m really good at
MusicI sing and play the piano, dance and act. Also i sketch and design costumes...being creative is an outlet for me and I love learning new ways to become creative. I'm also very well educated and excel at board games. No one will play with me any more due to my vast endless amount of useless knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm an optimist and am always happy. Most people say it's infectious and love to be around me. Also I love to just relax and make people laugh. It is great when you have had a long or bad day. A lot of people also notice my I know who i am as a person and so I am not afraid to be anyone but myself.

What I look for in a guy is someone honest, respectful, stable, monogamous, and communicates. Someone who can take the good with the bad. I'm not perfect but I have a lot to offer. I do appreciate effort and integrity. I am not a picky guy but I do just settle for any guy either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Where the Sidwalk Ends by Shel Silverstein -- a children's book but I still read it as an adult!!!!!!!

Movie - Centerstage -- who doesn't love ballet dancers in New York City??

Music - I am very eclectic from the Hot 100, 80's Pop and Rock, Country, Jazz, R&B, Rock, Classical, Latin, Dance.

Food - Italian -- but I do love food. My only hang up is I am allergic to mushrooms.
Six things I could never do without
1. My best friends Alison and Jessica
2. Planner/Calendar
3. Cell phone
4. Ipod/Music
5. Messenger bag
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I wonder if I will be successful, if I will ever meet the guy who will love me unconditionally. Also, I spend a lot of time reading for class and worrying about my future exams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically, I am doing homework, relaxing with a movie, or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have failed many times in life. And that I will probably fail again sometime. But I am determined not to let my world come crashing down and to pick myself up again if and when it happens again.
You should message me if
if youre a nice guy who would like to meet another decent guy.... if youre looking to make a new friend.... if you just want someone to vent to... if something here got your attention and you want to ask a question... or if you think im gorgeous and want to kiss me, love me and marry me.... lol....
The two of us