doubledown5150
40 Centreville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
doubledown5150
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m Christian, honest, caring, republican, and pretty conservative. I would like to match up with the same to avoid drama. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I’m very easy to talk to and have been told I'm a great listener. I am not looking for a hook up and not interested in someone that is only about herself. Family is very important to me which is why it’s great that I work in my family’s business (Real Estate). I have never married or had kids because I’m still looking for the right one. My parents divorced when I was young and I don’t want to make the same mistakes. My sister has been happily married for 22 years and her advice is to wait for someone you respect, makes you laugh and that you genuinely like being around. I would love to even just make some new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to live life to the fullest, but of course work gets in the way......lol I work doing property management for my family in NOVA.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books= autobiography's
Movies= Clerks, Big Lebowski, Star wars, Star trek
Music= Rancid, Social Distortion, Van Halen, Creed,
Food = all kinds but Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
My Cat
Family
Friends
Car
Homes
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Working and playing. Mostly playing
On a typical Friday night I am
go out to dinner with friends, or watch a movie or tv
You should message me if
you are looking for a funny, laid back, down to earth person that will let you be you and has nothing to hide. I don't play games and looking for a real relationship.
More