dougdg5280
55 Littleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
dougdg5280
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like having fun when I can. I work to much but Hope to change that. Still go out most weekends.
Like kids I have a 11 year old.
I Don't bull shit people and don't like when people BS me
What I’m doing with my life
Living day by day
I’m really good at
Being a dad, having fun, looking on the bright side of life.
Fixing anything around the house. Flips off the high dive.
The first things people usually notice about me
How young, good looking and in great shape I am for my age ( ha ha )
Ok that last one I have heard about being in good shape.
I think I look better in person that in photos, but it think a lot of people do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
tv mostly - house of cards, Gotham, NCIS, DIY channel. history,
Netflix, SIFI, play on my computer, CAD
I like most kinds of food . Really like Italian Mexican steak and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
family
love
romance / Would really like to meet a great friend, partner
cell phone
great food
the great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
SEX ! --------♡♡
What? I'm a guy. You know that's what your thinking.
Really more than just that, every day stuff.
Life, kids what the weekend holds
On a typical Friday night I am
go out for drinks and dancing or stay home,depends on what the weekend plans are.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
go out with me and I may tell you
You should message me if
You are intrested in going out and not just texting
would like to do someting fun together Bike, climb, dancing, party
get freaky--- ok jut kiding,-- not-- yes ---I mean no
What ever the right answer is!
More